Twitery – Twittered Poetry on the go by @ChrisTwitery

Twitery Twiterature Tweets

Posted in Uncategorized by twitery on October 27, 2009

Twitery Tweets from @christwitery

  • 00:04 Príncipe feo / busca un sapo muy guapo / bésame, tonto. /// #haiku tinyurl.com/kvq63d #
  • 00:12 Live streaming haiku sites twyric.comwww.haikutweets.com/bit.ly/KdKk7 #
  • 00:14 We are chilling out listening to DEEP CHILL at myspace.com/deepchilled – lounge music from Cafe Curly #
  • 00:29 Peeling back the night / reveals cogs and worn out tracks / mechanical skies /// #haiku pic: twitpic.com/gkgui #
  • 00:55 Drip drip drippy drip / rushing from hollow cavern / waterfall music /// #haiku #haikuwordgame 1 music 2 cavern 3 waterfall 4 drip #
  • 00:57 Almost the Beatles / music drips from the cavern / you’re my waterfall /// #haiku #haiku #haikuwordgame #
  • 01:06 Someone please shoot me / lay me out to rest and then / you can bury me /// #haiku #haikuchallenge #
  • 01:07 RT @yearning4d_sky: moved to tears // the rainbow lingered // to bury the sunset #haikuchallenge #haiku #
  • 01:10 The sky moved to tears / the yearning rainbow lingers / buries the sunset #haikuchallenge #haiku ~ (: @yearning4d_sky 🙂 #
  • 01:42 Comes the rain again / raining like a tragedy / a new emotion /// #haiku #EurythmicHaiku #
  • 02:08 @living_deadgirl 🙂 ~ I just shot myself / laid myself onto the ground / fell into a hole /// #haiku #
  • 02:10 @Artythings 🙂 tankx #
  • 02:28 Bury me deepest / so I can just roll over / and fall straight to hell /// #haiku #haikuchallenge #
  • 02:32 I am immortal / bury me and I’ll rise to / haunt you forever /// #haiku #haikuchallenge #
  • 03:21 @the_most_happy thank you muchly ~ @ifpetscouldtype thanks for smooches ~ thanks too to @yearning4d_sky @roseasho @JDProuty @Pookandgrace #
  • 03:36 I am immoral / tease me and I’ll rise to / haunt you forever /// #haiku #
  • 04:34 RT @chrisloft Oh God of Coffee ~ irrigate my sleepy veins ~ I need another cup ~ #haiku [pic] ff.im/-ay7bZ #
  • 04:46 RT @Jemfyr Souls, ditch digging flesh / pine, pitchfork each other’s hearts / bury two, one grave /// #haiku #haikuchallenge sounds gruesome #
  • 05:15 @existentialpoet @Etsujin_Haiku Don’t stop 🙂 #
  • 05:18 RT @Alismcg #haiku skip! five thousand stones /’cross ripplin’ hearts would aye! /pebbles of haiku #poetry #micropoetry (5 thousandth tweet) #
  • 12:20 I’m not a drinker / but I will drink with you so / you don’t get as drunk /// #haiku #
  • 13:03 @Tarale Beginners Ukulele sessions first Tuesday at Gov, Melbourne Cup hat party next week. Theres a session on tonight too in the front bar #
  • 13:04 Dark / shadow / looms /// #haiku #maybe #
  • 14:19 Your heart beats strike me / loaded incoming missiles / explosive aching /// #haiku #
  • 17:10 I like strawberry / blackberry, elderberry too / not coffin bury /// #haiku #haikuchallenge #
  • 17:36 RT @timelady Google Wave: we came, we saw, we played D&D – Ars Technica ( ping.fm/1IBNo ) #
  • 18:58 You creep in through cracks / that should be sealed so tightly / a wind in my thoughts /// #haiku #
  • 19:01 The three thirty moon / crawling through the railroad sky / pause at each station /// #haiku #
  • 20:43 Do you know who is retweeting you? retweetist.com/users/christwitery thanks to everyone who retweets my haiku ~ love you all <3 #
  • 21:59 Little boxes made / of ticky tacky and my / humble possessions /// #haiku #

Posted by LoudTwitter for Twitery

Leave a comment