Twitery – Twittered Poetry on the go by @ChrisTwitery

Posted in Uncategorized by twitery on January 30, 2010
  • 07:07 @The_Concubine @ruinedXfinery #ff – Loving your haiku #
  • 07:08 Seems very early / woke up to a brand new day / now time for coffee /// #haiku #
  • 07:39 Hey, excuse me but / I think you have some haiku / sticking to your teeth /// #haiku #YesYou #
  • 07:48 Take me in your arms / and show me how to tango / the pond’s a dance floor /// #haiku #
  • 09:07 Go on take my heart / take my weary body too / but it’s just a loan /// #haiku #haikuchallenge #loan #
  • 09:11 @Gardencomet Heheh . . . I hadn’t thought about charging . . . now that’s an idea 🙂 #
  • 10:45 Starry field of ghosts / whispering your cosmic songs / of ancient dreaming /// #haiku #
  • 11:06 I loaned you my heart / never expected its return / looking so shredded /// #haiku #
  • 11:28 The morning ripens slowly in the dreamtime. Just a minute, by gradual degrees, staggering scenes from one frame of reference to the meantime #
  • 11:29 Sun on my back, bent under the weight. Wind on my face, aerated. Sun’s in my eyes, clouds in the skies, silver linings are always over-rated #
  • 11:31 #ff > @LiuTiemo @miridunn @Ithili @semaphore @Potru @Phil_Burton @LilWizz @extralife @kim @oshum @LunaJune @CDominiqueG @senryunectar #
  • 11:36 Micropoetry twitery haiku at twitery.wordpress.com/category/twitery/ including ramblings from yesterday twitery.wordpress.com #
  • 12:54 Arriverderci / it is time for us to part / damn your avarice /// #haiku #artwiculate #
  • 13:58 rt @OpelDHell bargain of being / skein of tangled thread loaned for / the length of a life #haikuchallenge "loan" #haiku #
  • 16:16 @sweepyjean What does it mean to / be a daydream believer / goodbye SweepJean /// #haiku (You make me think of that song) ~ 🙂 #
  • 16:49 I subscribed to sunflowrr’s channel on YouTube www.youtube.com/user/sunflowrr?feature=autoshare_twitter #
  • 23:22 @Gardencomet That’s a great list of poets and haikuists on Twitter tweepml.org/Band-of-Poets/ thanks #
  • 23:32 Perigee Moon @ Black Point ~ twitery.wordpress.com/2009/02/08/perigee-moon-black-point/ ~ Thoughts of a full moon at its perigee #
  • 23:33 Perigee moon, rolling the waters, chasing the magnetic dawn; Orbital journey, rolling lunar storm, bipolar field, I have a yearning; for you #
  • 23:34 Perigee moon your hold is still strong, even at this far distance. Riding the storm, the sight of me scorned, I must offer you no resistance #
  • 23:37 @Gardencomet Hah – that pic was taken a year ago on my mobile phone – one day I’ll get a real camera 🙂 #
  • 23:50 Perigee Moon @ Black Point – Posted in Twitery by twitery on February 8, 2009 Edit This Perigee Moon @ Black… tumblr.com/xie5z4kqz #

Automatically posted by LoudTwitter

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. CYNTHIA LEFEBVRE-YAKUSHEV said, on January 31, 2010 at 3:22 am

    Mavrvelous! I wish that I had seen this sooner. It is a pleasure for me to stop here.


Leave a Reply

