Twitery – Twittered Poetry on the go by @ChrisTwitery

Twitery Twiterature Tweets

Posted in Uncategorized by twitery on October 28, 2009

Twitery Tweets from @christwitery

  • 03:02 Can someone retweet the word for the haikuchallenge – I’m away from my computer #
  • 03:08 @NotOneNotTwo thanks #
  • 03:18 I loved it when you / put your fiery brand on me / trademark on my heart /// #haiku #haikuchallenge #
  • 03:34 Stranded in midstream / branded by your ecstasy / landed in your heart /// #
  • 03:47 Primitive mobile / limited low brand functions / where’s my internet /// #haiku #haikuchallenge #
  • 04:07 Astal universe / spiral of God’s creation / brand of the big bang /// #haiku #haikuchallenge #
  • 05:53 Brand me with your love / smother me with your kisses / abduct my senses /// #
  • 06:25 The cold light of dawn / streaming through my window panes / like your razor heart /// #haiku #
  • 13:04 Pink breasted galahs / feeding on tender morsels / like politicians /// #haiku #
  • 13:08 @Meanjin Kangaroo by Lawrence #
  • 20:05 Leaping mountain goats / stewing wild vegetable roots / add some salt to taste /// #haiku #
  • 22:11 One of my favorite / entertainers used to be / called Sonny and Cher /// #haiku #haikuchallenge #
  • 22:23 Can’t afford funeral / when they bury my body / can I share your grave /// #haiku #
  • 22:38 Just woke from cat nap / dreamt I was sharing my bed / with feline company /// #haiku #haikuchallenge #
  • 22:40 Toad hiding in pond / tongue sharing the surface / mosquito ripple /// #haiku #haikuchallenge #
  • 22:42 The beauty of love / sharing its radiant forms / in triplicate please /// #haiku #haikuchallenge #
  • 22:44 Just woke from cat nap / dreamt I was sharing my bed / feline company /// #haiku #haikuchallenge #I_cant_count #
  • 22:45 Strangers on buses / they always avoid my eyes / but share my hunger /// #haiku #zombiehaiku #haikuchallenge #
  • 22:45 Worried about death? / Perhaps I could come over / and share some breakfast /// #haiku #zombiehaiku #haikuchallenge #
  • 22:46 Mango tangerine / with lots of icy ice-cream / and you there to share /// #haiku #tangku #haikuchallenge #
  • 22:47 I have chocolate / lonely, in my shopping bag / no one to share with #haiku #haikuchallenge #
  • 22:52 Don’t have any pot / I’m sure of the things we got / yeah I got you babe /// #haiku #Sonny+Cherku #
  • 22:56 My hair is too long / I’ve got flowers in the spring / and I got you babe /// #haiku #Sonny+Cherku #
  • 23:22 Deepest azure blue / fringes the periphery / of dawning vision /// #haiku #

Posted by LoudTwitter for Twitery

Leave a Reply

