Twitery – Twittered Poetry on the go by @ChrisTwitery

Twitery Twiterature Tweets

Posted in Uncategorized by twitery on July 14, 2010

Twitery Tweets from @christwitery

  • 00:05 RT @DarkHaikuMoon Colours transmogrify my senses ~ blurring reality ~ into formless dreams ~ you are ~ my mantra twitpic.com/24y00g #
  • 01:35 Phase transition – transmogrify from steam to water – water to ice – my love burns hot – then freezes #
  • 01:54 @hfeaga Thank you for RT of phase transition, Heather <3 #
  • 03:02 @Sahrazad528 ❤ @SylvieLesas thank you for your phase transition retweets #
  • 03:03 RT @tw1tt3rartSAYS: #TwitterArt SAY YES TO HUGS! :^)
    ╱┓╱┏╱┓╱┏╱╭━┫╱╭━┫╱
    ╱┣━┫╱┃╱┃╱┃╱┳╱╰━╮╱
    ╱┛╱┗╱╰━╯╱╰━┛╱┣━╯╱ #
  • 03:48 Rain falls in brisk sheets ~ gray shadows glimmer and fade ~ my dreams are hidden #haiku #
  • 04:17 Raindrops fall ~ through cracks in the ceiling ~ percolate into my heart ~ pouring out of my soul ~ in misty clouds of steam #
  • 12:31 Machination of mice and men and nought but grains of sand on a deserted beach #
  • 14:09 RT @beezknez: Movements in motion ~ slower then a breakdown ~ blank bullets ~ shooting holes in my soul ~ bloody mouth #beezwords #

Posted by LoudTwitter for Twitery

Leave a comment