Twitery – Twittered Poetry on the go by @ChrisTwitery

Posted in Uncategorized by twitery on February 24, 2010
  • 00:59 ReVivaldi by Silicon Strings

    Do you like classical music? Vivaldi? Do you like techo? Acid Jazz? Am… goo.gl/EElB #

  • 01:41 Shooting star wishes / streaking through the astral skies / February kisses /// #haiku #
  • 10:39 Mango Peel – Orange skins mango peel / sandy salty lost debris / fragrant memory /// #haiku tumblr.com/xie6qu3gl #
  • 11:23 chrisloft.tumblr.com/post/368607354/bamboo-fog-by-cyborg-trance-produced-by-chris

    Dancy Tran… goo.gl/mqsq #

  • 11:23 Cathedral, haunting techno piano by the Clarence Woolf Trio, from Adelaide sunny South Australia
    htt… goo.gl/MUlO #
  • 13:02 My dark shadow friend / walking one step behind me / echo of my thoughts /// #haiku #
  • 15:34 Silent hiatus / heavy calm in mild night air / dark storm doth cometh /// #haiku #
  • 16:29 Reggae Beats from the Kings — My Heart Belong to Zion – the Kings of Reggae youtu.be/2L53duy_lJo #
  • 23:03 Sometimes I have a lugubrious capacity to bluster overflowing at my edges and then disgracefully fall over into depths of gloom #micropoetry #

Automatically posted by LoudTwitter

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Lena Olsson said, on February 25, 2010 at 2:54 am

    By far the best post I’ve read today. Great job. I’m sure I’ll read a lot more of you in future.


Leave a comment