Twitery – Twittered Poetry on the go by @ChrisTwitery

Twitery Twiterature Tweets

Posted in Uncategorized by twitery on June 18, 2010

Twitery Tweets from @christwitery

  • 04:15 RT @FrankSiddarta: My sobriquet is not Phalanx the trumpet player, it’s Frank, I’ve been away on a long journey – but now I’m back!! #lqw #
  • 04:35 @SJHatzi oh ~ I hope that’s a good thing. We feel we need a flanx to protect ourselves from rogue artwiculati 🙂 Got some good tweets out #
  • 04:44 RT @DarkHaikuMoon: Phalanx of heartache – spills teardrops on my guitar – in the gentle rain #haiku #
  • 04:44 RT @DarkHaikuMoon: twitpic.com/1qy6xu – Wandering the night / I cast my eyes upon you / phalanx of sharp dreams #haiku #
  • 04:45 RT @DarkHaikuMoon: I seek lower skies ~ under a phalanx of clouds ~ in search of density #haiku #
  • 04:50 RT @RortlyGoblins: The trolls in my heart / fighting in phalanx against / a vast emptiness #haiku #
  • 04:50 RT @RortlyGoblins: A phalanx of elves / light sabres at the ready / vanquish the darkness /// #haiku #4_Amoz #
  • 07:42 @SJHatzi I found @Leximaniac today – she does great tweets too <3 #
  • 16:50 Rain slices through me | like your words do on hot nights | singing with the wind #haiku #
  • 20:58 Dappled water laps / gently streaming in the sun / abirritate pools #haiku twitpic.com/1xs908 #
  • 21:05 @Jemfyr Thamks Jem, I was just trying to paint a little picture (with that word in it) #
  • 21:08 @DeanDee @Diverseman2020 @Jemfyr @baffled thanks for #FollowFriday shout outs <3 #
  • 23:53 Your abirritate charm, enhances abandonment. In your delicate arms, I fancy entanglement. #

Posted by LoudTwitter for Twitery

Leave a Reply

