Twitery – Twittered Poetry on the go by @ChrisTwitery

Posted in Uncategorized by twitery on June 13, 2010
  • 00:03 Whisper on the pond / snowflakes cover / your rodomontade / #haiku #
  • 09:34 I note with alacrity a purposeful perspicuity – an audible audacity filled to its capacity challenges propensity of clear insightful poetry. #
  • 10:12 Under a persimmon tree, you were sitting there with me, I saw, with great perspicuity, a worm who was far too early. #
  • 15:29 RT @beezknez The empty room gaped / at my arrival, surprised / perhaps I’d come back / #beezwords #
  • 21:11 @roseasho thank you KitteH #
  • 22:06 Faeries wave gay wands invoking fey magic with perspicuity #haiku #
  • 22:19 Silence in the night ~ your sharp blue eyes can’t hide your perspicuity #haiku #
  • 23:03 I hear your silence – screaming at me with a great perspicuity #haiku #

Automatically posted by LoudTwitter

Leave a Reply

