Twitery – Twittered Poetry on the go by @ChrisTwitery

Posted in Uncategorized by twitery on June 8, 2010
  • 01:05 Climbing to the moon / bound to perform your bidding / my tears will explode /// #haiku #haikuchallenge #
  • 03:34 In blankets sit I ~ lucubrate by monitor ~ dim electron glow #haiku #artwiculate #
  • 17:39 The quintessential difference between us is what makes us the same ~ that brings us together and tears us apart. #
  • 18:26 Quintessential by any other name would be a rose I could hold to feel your presence, your love, your smooth skin, fragrance. Your thorns. #
  • 18:41 Quintessential a perfect five-letter word just right for haiku #
  • 18:52 Quintessential ~ perfect five-syllable word ~ just right for haiku #
  • 19:09 I feel disconnected from the world. Apart from it. Something is missing for me – something quintessential that I can’t put my finger on. #
  • 19:11 @TidKid I mixed up my letters and syllables. But you can pronounce the Q word witheither four or five syllables. #
  • 19:15 With every chocolate quintessential bite ~ I’m losing track of syllables, but that’s not unusual #CountingSyllables #
  • 19:48 @edoowado Whhoops – I mixed up my letters and syllables. But you can pronounce the Q word with either four or five syllables. #
  • 19:59 Quintessential Man arrested at Large Hadron Collider ~ claims he’s from the future! #
  • 20:21 Qualm quintessential quarantined Queen quickly quoting quality quatrains quietly in the quadrant ~ one quaint query at a quarter . #

Automatically posted by LoudTwitter

Leave a Reply

