Twitery – Twittered Poetry on the go by @ChrisTwitery

Twitery Twiterature Tweets

Posted in Uncategorized by twitery on June 7, 2010

Twitery Tweets from @christwitery

  • 00:20 The hand of a friend – rests on my weary shoulders – cold icy station #haiku #haikuchallenge #
  • 01:36 twitpic.com/1fqjct – Walking out the door / suitcase in my hand lover / serendipity /// #haiku #
  • 01:48 Tatterdemalion dreams infringe upon reality ~ I am the walking dreamer of the nightmare I call life #artwiculate #
  • 01:58 Take you by the hand / dancing over shifting sand / a lovers’ tango /// #haiku #haikuchallenge #
  • 02:33 Mirror, mirror, on the wall – I’m the most Tatterdemalion of them all #artwiculate #
  • 02:40 Tatterdemalion mornings, ragged trees whisper. Flecks of sunshine flicker through autumn leaves. A half light of mist floats in the breeze. #
  • 04:23 I see you. But you cannot see me. Full of holes, transient I stand. I am the earth, the sky, the wind and rain. I am Tatterdemalion. #
  • 15:19 By candle light illuminate – until you can elaborate – working hard by any light – tedious, I lucubrate #
  • 18:11 Mar fingers are defining my hand. My hand defines a symphony. #haiku #haikuchallenge #haikuthrowdown #haikuwordgame #
  • 18:23 When Lucretius passed away, driven by intoxication from his very own love potion, a candle was enflamed as a tribute to his Lucubrate. #
  • 22:38 RT @beezknez: I hold you sweet in my heart /# beez words* #
  • 23:47 @beezknez @SuckerMouth Beez I enjoyed that late night clip, excellento! #

Posted by LoudTwitter for Twitery

Leave a Reply

