Twitery – Twittered Poetry on the go by @ChrisTwitery

Posted in Uncategorized by twitery on June 3, 2010
  • 01:19 Brutal barricade ~ breach barrage bayonet blow ~ bravo beleaguer ~ #haiku #artwiculate #
  • 02:29 I’m a meagre beleaguer, I used to be a privateer. I’d like to be a mountaineer and climb my mere way out of here. #
  • 10:16 Beezy – we made it to the top 20 – but not for our best effort. Is that what shibboleth means? #
  • 12:13 At the shillobeth – you said you’d love me always – what about today? #haiku #artwiculate #
  • 12:18 An enervate of faders – a beleaguer of takers – a shillobeth of fakers #artwiculate #WOTD #
  • 12:31 At the shibboleth – you said you’d love me always – what about today? #artwiculate #WOTD #
  • 12:37 @TinaNguyen thanks I’m away from my computer – suffering from post enervate morning spelling šŸ™‚ #
  • 14:53 Fireflies flee from here – no light at the shibboleth – where darkness abides #haiku #artwiculate #
  • 16:45 An enervate of faders – a beleaguer of takers – a shibboleth of fakers #artwiculate #WOTD #
  • 16:52 You promised shekels – but what is this you give me – these are shibboleth #haiku #artwiculate #WOTD #
  • 22:11 Wind and rain sweep across a dark sky. Day is breaking. #

Automatically posted by LoudTwitter

Leave a Reply

