Twitery – Twittered Poetry on the go by @ChrisTwitery

Posted in Uncategorized by twitery on June 2, 2010
  • 04:34 Morning twilight rays – enervate the morning sky – as I slowly breathe #haiku #artwiculate #
  • 04:40 @Jemfyr Thanks Jem, the sun is just coming up over here \o/ #
  • 04:42 @Ysabeluna and @Beezknez Rosy hugs for you #
  • 05:05 RT @DarkHaikuMoon Misty cloud / ray of dawn / enverate wind #haiku #artwiculate #
  • 05:55 Enervate starlight slips – beyond the far horizon – into your laughter #haiku #artwiculate #
  • 06:39 @lithiumzombie @SJHatzi @Fatal_Romantic @dsceiorg @Jemfyr @Ysabeluna
    @beezknez @asim7asim @prashanthm18 @TidKid @sylvielesas էհɑղҟ վօմ հմցʂ #
  • 14:28 Angels blow kisses – dancing ‘pon tremulous wings – beleaguer my heart #haiku #artwiculate #
  • 14:36 Beleaguer my days – with your arms surrounding me – I yield to your touch #haiku #artwiculate #
  • 15:37 A beleaguer of beluga – two beleaguers of beer – three beleaguers on the battlements and four shifting on the floor #artwiculate #
  • 16:29 Mottled leaves falling – beleaguer the bases of trees – in waves of colour #haiku #artwiculate #
  • 16:39 Beleaguer me with kisses honey, beleaguer me with love. Put your arms around me – I just can’t get enough. #artwiculate #
  • 17:04 You will always find the finest beluga twenty thousand beleaguer-s under the sea. #
  • 18:11 A billion stars smile – beleaguer all my senses – the moon in half light #haiku #artwiculate #
  • 18:26 Traces of shadow beleaguer the horizon and then it is night #haiku #artwiculate #
  • 18:36 You beleaguer the boundaries of my imagination with every word you say. I mean the word of the day. #artwiculate #WOTD #
  • 18:46 Froggy holds his breath – bull ants beleaguer spiders – moth changes her course #haiku #artwiculate #
  • 21:48 @yearning4d_sky Thanks for your RTs today. Hugs and chai for you #
  • 21:49 @asim7asim and @prashanthm18 thank you both for your retweets of my haiku today. #
  • 21:52 @hfeaga @Gardencomet @Tralala56 thanks for retweeting my haiku today – hugs #
  • 21:53 @TidKid thank you for retweeting my haiku today. I really appreciate it. Big Hugzz for you. <3 #
  • 21:54 @Sahrazad528 A special thank you for you – sometimes I write just for you – you give me such a thrill when you RT <3 #

Automatically posted by LoudTwitter

Leave a Reply

