Twitery – Twittered Poetry on the go by @ChrisTwitery

Posted in Uncategorized by twitery on May 26, 2010
  • 00:22 Midnight phantoms roam / shake and rattle point the bone / dancing with demons /// #haiku #haikuchallenge #
  • 00:22 Rortly goblins shake / their fists at plastic models / in chic shop windows /// #haiku #haikuchallenge #
  • 09:47 Note to self: absquatulate the omnibus before embarking locomotive #
  • 09:49 I am going to absquatulate all day until I locate my dictionary #
  • 09:56 If I have to absquatulate one more time – then I’m never coming back #
  • 10:02 Do you feel like coming back to my place – we could absquatulate together #
  • 10:10 If I could just absquatulate now #sixwords #
  • 10:15 An Australian wombat will eat roots and leaves and then absquatulate #
  • 10:20 The night sky blemished – by dark plumes of burning oil – in stellar dance #haiku #haikuchallenge #
  • 15:12 Ovine ungulates – driven to the pasture gates – to absquatulate #haiku #
  • 18:14 I’m contemplating – that I must absquatulate – on a jet liner #haiku #
  • 18:19 Five four three two one – get ready absquatulate – space shuttle lift off #haiku #
  • 18:31 System error crash – save files and absquatulate – then press any key #haiku #
  • 18:38 Two four six eight who do we appreciate it’s Mr Absquatulate #haiku #
  • 18:50 Oh baby please don’t – absquatulate me this way – I need your lovin’ #haiku #
  • 18:54 Some one else needs to – use the laptop computer – must absquatulate #haiku #
  • 23:38 @monkfishy just got home from work and saw your dm – what do you think I think it means – what do you think it means? #
  • 23:46 @dmriver @twitwrit @Sahrazad528 ❤ @beezknez @agezoko @TidKid @SJHatzi @DarkHaikuMoon @yearning4d_sky Thank you for all your RTs today HUGZzz #

Automatically posted by LoudTwitter

Leave a Reply

