Twitery – Twittered Poetry on the go by @ChrisTwitery

Posted in Uncategorized by twitery on May 17, 2010
  • 01:07 Clouds caress the night / just like your morning fingers / dancing on my breast /// #haiku twitpic.com/1hhoe3 #
  • 02:33 twitpic.com/1dmivl – Mountain flowers smile / in the early days of summer / my heart skips a beat #haiku #
  • 02:41 Lost as I walk down streets that I know. Wander by lanes I’ve not seen, past places I’ve never been, find my way with a long piece of string #
  • 11:26 Winter sun beats down – on dusty streets and pavements – signals turn to green #haiku #
  • 18:39 Sirens slice the night – piercing concrete streets with screams – that sever my soul #haiku #
  • 18:56 If you’re checking in – at the Bailiwick Hotel – you can never leave #haiku #
  • 21:13 Darkness slips downwards / wraps the land in dusty embrace / you are my whole world #haiku twitpic.com/1o72fl #
  • 22:04 @agezoko @TidKid @Ysabeluna @Sahrazad528 🙂 Hugs for you all :)) #
  • 22:45 twitpic.com/1nxr2c – Rainy streets glisten / with a drizzle from heaven / my life is drowning #haiku #

Automatically posted by LoudTwitter

Leave a Reply

