Twitery – Twittered Poetry on the go by @ChrisTwitery

Twitery Twiterature Tweets

Posted in Uncategorized by twitery on April 28, 2010

Twitery Tweets from @christwitery

  • 09:45 Intermittent dreams – that will never awaken – my quiet half life #haiku #
  • 11:16 Falling through shadows – and the cracks of time and space – my quantum half life #haiku #
  • 16:23 In a far off land – rain trickles through the gum trees – dusty thirsty earth #haiku #
  • 17:54 Half light shadows blur – as dusk turns into night time – devil demons prowl #haiku #
  • 18:49 twitpic.com/1j255y – I dreamt that you were / stuck in someone else’s dream / how can I wake you /// #hai #
  • 18:54 RT @ddh77 RT @beezknez: I’m lost when I’m with you / I wish you could find me / #haiku #poetry #
  • 19:57 Why women should stay single bit.ly/bbVCWB – not suitable for those easily disturbed #
  • 22:26 So what did I say to cause such derision ~ was it something I said or was it elision? #

Posted by LoudTwitter for Twitery

Leave a Reply

