Twitery – Twittered Poetry on the go by @ChrisTwitery

Twitery Twiterature Tweets

Posted in Uncategorized by twitery on April 2, 2010

Twitery Tweets from @christwitery

  • 09:29 I’ll be with you soon – first I must have another – morning indulgence #haiku #
  • 09:37 To Miss Anne Thropy – cordially invited – hated her partner – #haiku #artwiculate ?? #
  • 09:45 Dreaming of phantoms – one pinched me in the night to see if I was real #haiku #
  • 10:47 Won first prize cuisine – original recipe – my miso trophy #haiku #
  • 11:05 Swooning blue cat moon – soon crooning my cue through tune – our swan song lament #haiku #
  • 14:43 Wine dipped shadows gleam / inky black secrets screaming / silently at you /// #haiku #haikuthrowdown #
  • 15:46 Very visual veil / avoids over volition / velvet voices vow /// #haiku #haikuchallenge #vow #
  • 18:49 I won the first prize / in insect beauty contest / miss ant trophy /// #haiku 🙂 #
  • 19:12 @amoz1939 @Sahrazad528 Thanks. I make a beautiful ant. #

Posted by LoudTwitter for Twitery

Leave a Reply

