Twitery – Twittered Poetry on the go by @ChrisTwitery

Twitery Twiterature Tweets

Posted in Uncategorized by twitery on March 31, 2010

Twitery Tweets from @christwitery

  • 00:27 Come take a ride on ISHC ~ the Idiosyncratic Supercilious Hadron Collider ~ approaching warp speed ~ wait – don’t press that button!! #
  • 00:29 Idiosyncratic insomniacal superciliousness #haiku (thanks @tama001 ) #
  • 01:06 Tread softly because / you tread on my only dreams / dancer from the dance /// #haiku #Yeats #
  • 01:22 Hey, thanks to everyone who liked my cellulite thighs . . . #
  • 12:19 I had to move and move my books out — Book Moving youtu.be/3Kq9GPYyKic Soundtrack Mescalin Shadow by Outlandish kin #
  • 14:01 I’m holding my breath – focus on this long moment – before I exhale #haiku #

Posted by LoudTwitter for Twitery

Leave a Reply

