Twitery – Twittered Poetry on the go by @ChrisTwitery

Posted in Uncategorized by twitery on March 21, 2010
  • 01:34 rt @twtrank @ChrisTwitery is currently the #57 ranked drinker on Twitter with a score of 11. #HIAY <Hah!> #
  • 11:07 @monnie It’s a pity that Randy is not going to join him ~ but that is good news. #
  • 12:06 One night time dreaming / you were dancing in my arms / flimsy oneiric /// #haiku #artwiculate #
  • 14:14 @beezknez Hah! #
  • 14:23 This morning my daughter (9) asked me what oneiric means #
  • 15:03 @BardOfEarth She has started looking at #artwiculate #haikuchallenge and #haikuwordgame #
  • 16:14 Single malt whiskey / take away the memories / cleanse distant pain /// #haiku #haikuthrowdown #
  • 17:48 Your sultry eyes glow / reaching deep into my soul / even with sun shades /// #haiku #
  • 23:12 Bee buzzes past my screen / and I know who that might mean / missy buzzy queen /// #haiku #beeku #
  • 23:41 I looked in the sky / up where an elephant’s eye / was looking at me /// #haiku #traffic #

Automatically posted by LoudTwitter

Leave a Reply

