Twitery – Twittered Poetry on the go by @ChrisTwitery

Posted in Uncategorized by twitery on March 10, 2010
  • 01:39 The morning ripens slowly in the dreamtime. Just a minute, by gradual degrees, staggering scenes from one frame of reference to the meantime #
  • 09:24 Now I must rescue / another fairy princess / from desolation /// #haiku #
  • 10:38 Gotta get out of here / beam me up GardenComet / like new avatar /// #haiku for @GardenComet #
  • 10:47 @Gardencomet ~ Aha, I see . . . and I see you’re back now too 🙂 #
  • 11:32 Scan my slitted eyes / watch the universe unfold / surreptiously /// #haiku #artwiculate #doh #
  • 13:16 Puppets believe lies / surreptitiously drinking dregs / find grace in mirrors /// #haiku #haikuchallenge #haikuwordgame #artwiculate #
  • 13:25 @AaronLivingston Some days I’m reptile / other times I just slither / shaking tail feathers /// #haiku #
  • 14:05 Around the cauldron sing ~ little elves and fairies ring ~ enchanting all that you put in ~ #
  • 14:37 Staple fare enough / that I am allowed to eat / held in this downpour /// #haiku #Haikuwordgame (downpour, staple, allow) #
  • 23:33 beleza-e-natureza.blogspot.com/2010/02/furia-da-natureza.html #
  • 23:35 Mountain birds singing / in sweet amazing voices / of distant sea shores /// #haiku #haikuchallenge #amaze #
  • 23:36 My sweet velvet rose / wrap me in thorny embrace / love me ’til it scars /// #haiku #
  • 23:49 From Steven Cogswell – Buzz – Public

    A Higgs-Boson walks into a church, the priest says "We don’t a… goo.gl/0dkz #

Automatically posted by LoudTwitter

Leave a Reply

