Twitery – Twittered Poetry on the go by @ChrisTwitery

Posted in Uncategorized by twitery on January 29, 2010
  • 09:12 Yesterday’s haiku, micropoetry and bits n pieces has been uploaded to our twitery blog of twiterature at twitery.wordpress.com #
  • 09:18 Kookaburra winced / and then the finches all flinched / just a wurly wind /// #haiku #haikuchallenge #Adelaide #
  • 09:34 Mosquitoes teasing / in the evening breezes / slap upon my sleeves/// #haiku #rewrite #
  • 10:01 Festoon me in light / bathe me in your energy / give me one more kiss /// #haiku #haikuchallenge #
  • 11:18 @grrl74 @baffled Whoops I’m festooned again / got challenge word flinched up with / artwiculation /// #haiku #haikuchallenge #artwiculate #
  • 11:30 Festoon me in light / bathe me in your energy / give me one more kiss /// #haiku #artwiculate 🙂 #
  • 11:36 @grrl74 Well i’m sure it was yesterday #
  • 12:22 Even though I strived / just to orbit in your midst / tryst but not a kiss /// #haiku #artwiculate #
  • 12:25 Good morning @Jemfyr #
  • 12:35 Eyes dark as a river / dancing you whispered to me / never go back home /// #haiku #Waitsku #
  • 12:41 @Gardencomet Glad you like that haiku ~ I really have to credit Tom Waits for those words and thoughts. Powerful indeed. #
  • 12:57 A tryst with coffee / satisfaction guaranteed / promise of sweetness /// #haiku #artwiculate #
  • 13:22 Flinching kissing tryst / existing imposition / passion is missing /// #haiku #haikuchallenge #artwiculate #
  • 13:24 Work of found objects / discarded lantern shining / air of levity /// #haiku #haikuWordGame #lantern #found #levity #
  • 13:42 rt @NotOneNotTwo / outside her window ~ the roses I’d forgotten ~ are waiting for her / #haiku #newideas (next day they’d been taken inside) #
  • 13:56 @Gardencomet It made me laugh 🙂 #
  • 14:09 Looked in the mirror / gone and my soul has vanished / same way as my heart /// #haiku #
  • 16:55 Fingers down throat spin head / exorcise all your demons / before you are toast /// #haiku #
  • 19:40 Top haikuists #FF @Etsujin_Haiku @Miridunn @Jemfyr@Pookandgrace @apemanb @fox2go @baffled @roseasho @lippy73 @Alismcg @yearning4d_sky <3 <3 #

Automatically posted by LoudTwitter

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Clickbank eBooks said, on January 29, 2010 at 6:24 pm

    Well spoken. I have to research more on this as it is really vital info


Leave a Reply

