Twitery – Twittered Poetry on the go by @ChrisTwitery

Twitery Twiterature Tweets

Posted in Uncategorized by twitery on January 11, 2010

Twitery Tweets from @christwitery

  • 12:14 Your silence rages / and your cold tone burns my soul / love from a distance /// #haiku #
  • 13:08 Breezes stir from south east / whipping up today’s hot air / the mercury climbs /// #haiku #Adelaide #41.6 #
  • 13:31 In frantic moments / I take a really deep breath / and never exhale /// #haiku #
  • 15:12 Smell on my pillow / broke my chair and bed too / who ate my porridge?? /// #haiku #
  • 15:17 At last finally / temperature drops down to / just forty degrees /// #haiku #Adelaide #40C #
  • 22:30 @philcullen hopefully we will get a week of normal weather – how are things in Sydney? Power seems to be off, nice and cool outside though #

Posted by LoudTwitter for Twitery

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Martin J. Nobleman said, on January 21, 2010 at 12:03 am

    Hey, I like your site. I was wondering if you would do a review post of my product at http://www.publicdomainpayday.com


Leave a Reply

