Twitery – Twittered Poetry on the go by @ChrisTwitery

Twitery Twiterature Tweets

Posted in Uncategorized by twitery on November 29, 2009

Twitery Tweets from @christwitery

  • 00:19 @the_most_happy Hah – I bet you are not that old – I can remember Perry Como and Doris Day #
  • 01:14 A starry playground / as the moon plays hide and seek / with her cloudy friends /// #haiku #
  • 12:58 I just generated my #TweetCloud out of a year of my tweets – w33.us/1af #
  • 13:03 @CliveM Rortly Goblins #
  • 13:03 @Yojinbo I’ve been very quiet on the zombie front lately 🙂 #
  • 19:05 Green, yellow flashes / swooping for insects and bugs / the lorikeet wind /// #haiku #
  • 21:38 Every breath worth while / every dream comes true tomorrow / grasp your heart’s purpose /// #haiku #
  • 21:38 Slow moments in time / between a breath and heart beat / love in a vacuum /// #haiku #
  • 23:32 Hold me tighter now / like clouds grasping the dark sky / as the wind cuts deep /// #haiku #
  • 23:41 I am setting out / to an unknown empty void / never coming back /// #haiku #haikuchallenge #void #
  • 23:57 I cannot resist / your eyes have hypnotized me / leap into the void /// #haiku #haikuchallenge #

Posted by LoudTwitter for Twitery

Leave a Reply

