Twitery – Twittered Poetry on the go by @ChrisTwitery

Posted in Uncategorized by twitery on November 23, 2009
  • 04:45 Dream a little dream / stars whisper far behind me / Lord lead me homeward /// #haiku #4amHaiku #homeless #Adelaide #
  • 04:51 In the dark / this looks / like home /// #haiku #nanopoetry #micropoetry #homeless #Adelaide #
  • 04:58 Bowed strings fingered notes / swirly sounds of rhapsody / my gypsy lament /// #haiku #haikuchallenge #
  • 05:09 Thanks for sharing tea / I really love a good roast / it is lamb ent it? /// #haiku #haikuchallenge #
  • 05:28 @the_most_unhappy heheh – I guess you both look alike – with your heads chopped off <3 #
  • 10:46 Bound by words of ink / dressed in clothes of woven wool / dreamt in feather bed /// #haiku #haikuwordgame wool feather ink bed #
  • 10:57 @the_most_unhappy – Mary Queen of Scots / was surely bonnie genteel / and a true lady /// #haiku #och #
  • 11:07 A thousand bird calls / seranade the morning light / waking my spirit /// #haiku #
  • 11:22 @jemfyr – ok that would be good 🙂 #
  • 15:04 A bed of gum leaves / and a blanket of branches / sleeping with the birds /// #haiku #homeless #Adelaide #
  • 16:04 RT @comitstar Squeezed out of / come red green yellow / and blue rosellas /// #haiku – rosella rainbow #
  • 16:08 RT @comitstar Squeezed out of hot November / come red green yellow / and blue rosellas /// #haiku – rosella rainbow #
  • 16:12 Containing myself / with all of my emotions / and my useless love /// #haiku #
  • 16:29 Coffee in the sun / sheltering under gum trees / bird song crescendo /// #haiku #
  • 16:40 Is there any point / in loving you and breaking / my heart one more time /// #haiku #
  • 16:55 Shooting star wishes / streaking through the astral skies / November kisses /// #haiku #
  • 17:42 Feed me your sweet heart / that will do for a starter / eat the rest after /// #haiku #zombiehaiku #
  • 21:02 I envy the sun / smiling in blue skies above / shining light and love /// #haiku #
  • 21:49 Bush fires stalk the scrub / erasing all asunder / natures summer bite /// #haiku #
  • 21:53 A billion stars shine / but none of these are brighter / than my love for you /// #haiku #
  • 22:00 Thank you @comitstar – have you had a look at #zombiehaiku – do a search for it #
  • 22:05 The taste of your love / overwhelms my numbed senses / and fills my tummy /// #haiku #zombiehaiku #
  • 22:15 RT @comitstar Each minute shifting / like a dead weight I carry / the sound of silence /// #haiku #
  • 22:25 Once I have a taste / there can be no turning back / you are my hunger /// #haiku #zombiehaiku #
  • 22:37 Falling rain sizzles / into power transformers / splashes of white noise /// #haiku #
  • 22:55 If you do not like / the new retweet then you can / still use the old one /// #haiku #
  • 23:02 When you speak / my heart / skips a beat /// #haiku #micropoetry #nanopoetry #
  • 23:08 Tweeting from mobile / and laid out on my camp bed / might look underneath /// #haiku #haikuchallenge #
  • 23:21 Tweeting from mobile / it has limited features / thanks for retweets /// #haiku #
  • 23:31 Ouch painful shoulder / can’t put any weight on it / tweeting with left thumb /// #haiku #
  • 23:38 Follow @baffled for haikuchallenge search for #haikuchallenge tonight’s word is camp. Write a haiku with that word tag with #haikuchallenge #

Automatically posted by LoudTwitter

Leave a Reply

