Twitery – Twittered Poetry on the go by @ChrisTwitery

Posted in Uncategorized by twitery on November 22, 2009
  • 06:44 I always wanted / to be a starship pilot / sail the galaxy /// #haiku #
  • 13:07 I crave pavlova / with peaky sticky merange / swirls of passionfruit /// #haiku #haikuchallenge #homeless_craving #
  • 13:14 Can someone tell me – if you are homeless in Adelaide – who is your local Member of Parliament? #homeless #Adelaide #
  • 13:21 @JemFyr swirly swirls 🙂 #
  • 13:30 @iangoole yummy – I’d smoke that 😮 #
  • 15:33 Dicing strawberries / with lots of caster sugar / my container life /// #haiku #homeless #Adelaide @lippy73 #
  • 15:36 Ooh / ooh / ooh /// #haiku #nanopoetry #micropoetry #
  • 15:44 Ooh ooh / I’d like / to see that /// #haiku #nanopoetry #micropoetry #
  • 18:15 Pink breasted gallahs / perched high in lofty gum tree / shrieking and shredding /// #haiku #
  • 18:24 On the shortest day / I don’t love you any less / than any other /// #haiku #
  • 19:12 @mikerann Mike, I’m homeless in Adelaide, living in a container, can you help me? What you’re a bit busy? #homeless #Adelaide #MikeRann #
  • 19:17 A broken mirror / fractured like my beaten heart / darkness streaming through /// #haiku #
  • 19:25 @Naumadd ty 🙂 #
  • 19:31 When I hear your voice / speaking on the telephone / my heart skips a beat /// #haiku #
  • 19:55 I might stop haiku / maybe start writing sonnets / twitter one forty /// #haiku #
  • 21:42 Smiling crescent moon / laugh at my situation / and do what you will /// #haiku #
  • 21:56 In stolen moments / I can catch your eyes smiling / and then my heart melts /// #haiku #
  • 22:02 You ripped up my heart /// and then spat it out again / into the gutter /// #haiku #
  • 22:06 You didn’t hurt me / you only killed me over / and over again /// #haiku #
  • 22:16 @artythings I don’t think our politicians know anything – our local party leader has been caught up in a sex scandal #
  • 22:54 @roseasho – thanks I’m in good spirits – I had stawberries for tea. Last week was so hot but it’s cold tonight Kitteh X X #
  • 23:02 @RubyTombstone – hai just realised you are MW – you are quite right about Thebarton Theatre – Thebby rocks #
  • 23:25 My dark container / pitch black when the lights go out / home for my demons /// #haiku #homeless #Adelaide #
  • 23:32 Goodnight my tweep friends / tonights tweets have been live from / my container home /// #haiku 😉 #homeless #Adelaide #

Automatically posted by LoudTwitter

Leave a Reply

