Twitery – Twittered Poetry on the go by @ChrisTwitery

Posted in Uncategorized by twitery on November 7, 2009
  • 00:34 RT @TheEllenShow Chicago: It’s Time! Oprah & I are meeting on Michigan Ave. for a little girl time. Want to join us? I would if I were you. #
  • 02:25 @yearning4d_sky @the_most_happy @poetryc @Uva_Be @DennyLyon7 thanks and best wishes this #followfriday #
  • 02:27 rt @MecumHaiku I toss these haiku / like bread crumbs for park pigeons, / hoping you get one. #
  • 10:36 Slow moments in time / between a breath and heart beat / love in a vacuum /// #haiku / #bestofDFC #
  • 10:42 Rain / falling / rap a tat tat /// #haiku It’s raining on my Haiku Blog at twitery.wordpress.com Twitery – Twittered Poetry on the go #
  • 10:44 99,967 have looked at my videos at youtube/curlyhost and youtube/radiocurly original alternative acid jazz dancy trancy techno #
  • 10:55 Looking for myself / there I am in the mirror / no that’s my father /// #haiku #
  • 10:59 @JDProuty Your avatar has stopped moving – are you okay? #
  • 11:07 Check out this twitterholic.com list! twitterholic.com/top100/followers/bylocation/Adelaide, South Australia/ even my cat is rated #
  • 11:14 @JDProuty I still haven’t seen anyone with an animated twitter background except for my page at @chrisloft currently measuring sound levels #
  • 11:23 @JDProuty I put my animated background in a long time ago. I know if I change it I’ll lose it forever. It’s the only animated bg on Twitter #
  • 11:35 Profile of a hero CNN us.cnn.com/video/?/video/crime/2009/11/06/nr.lapin.ft.hood.hero.cnn said she was just doing her job #FortHood #
  • 12:17 Okay, I’m off to choir practice – adioso #
  • 18:53 Rainbows from heaven / painted inside tiny drops / falling from the sky /// #haiku #

Automatically posted by LoudTwitter

Leave a Reply

