Twitery – Twittered Poetry on the go by @ChrisTwitery

Posted in Uncategorized by twitery on November 5, 2009
  • 00:00 Cupboard skeletons / coming out at night to play / with the bones of ghosts /// #haiku #
  • 00:08 Once upon a time / I was a handsome green frog / until she kissed me /// #haiku #
  • 00:26 Went out to see if / I could fall in love again / that was my mistake /// #OhThatWasMyMistake #haiku #SplitEnz #
  • 00:28 Do not speak to me / with your sweet lovely words / I’ll steal them away /// #haiku #
  • 00:59 Dankly rotting pool / bloated bubbles slurp and pop / frog sings song of love /// #haiku #
  • 01:01 Once upon a time / in a land far far away / heh heh haiku heh //// Lived a big bad frog / who was really really gross / kiss me now you fool #
  • 11:02 Dreams of yesterday / aspirations tomorrow / artificial life /// #haiku #
  • 11:03 Sunny good morning / from the other side of earth / yours is the dark side /// #haiku #
  • 12:06 Love your new song ‘According to You’ ~ Howdy from Adelaide, sunny South Australia @Orianthi intersco.pe/Dz #
  • 12:13 This is a stick up / put your hands up in the air / deliver da cash /// #haiku #haikuchallenge #heheh #
  • 12:24 @HeyDusti @ChrisTwitery funny since there was a bank robbery down the road from me today in Alabama < ~ it wasn’t me ~ I didn’t do it ~ > #
  • 12:28 Thanks to the regular readers reading my Haiku Blog twitery.wordpress.com I’ll have to clean it up a litle bit 🙂 #
  • 13:12 @Jemfyr here is the link to some arty craft tings friendfeed.com/artycrafty lots of interesting pix #
  • 13:14 RT @Orianthi It’s an honor to be in "This Is It" with MJ. Listen to my new song “According to You” bit.ly/1zwC9W #Adelaide #Guitarist #
  • 13:24 Walking silent streets / watching lives approach and pass / saving my bus fare /// #haiku #
  • 13:25 A jigsaw puzzle / my life ~ but what to do with / the extra pieces /// #haiku #
  • 13:29 Close your eyes tightly / red orange yellow blue green / rainbow inside you /// #haiku #
  • 13:31 RT@ruinedXfinery @ChrisTwitery give them away as / loose ends to friends to be kept / in treasure boxes #haiku #
  • 13:32 RT @apemanb ~ jigsaw puzzle life / leave the loose pieces lying / beauty fragments life /// #haiku for @ChrisTwitery #
  • 13:33 Give to a good home / all the pieces of my life / I don’t need at all /// #haiku #
  • 13:56 Cockerel crowing / awakening the morning / from her restless sleep /// #haiku #
  • 16:58 Cactus flower blooms / softness amid the hard thorns / like my love for you /// #haiku #
  • 17:51 Rain – falling – rap a tat tat – #haiku #
  • 23:51 A huge orange moon / hugs the western horizon / you live in my soul /// #haiku #

Automatically posted by LoudTwitter

Leave a Reply

