Twitery – Twittered Poetry on the go by @ChrisTwitery

Twitery Twiterature Tweets

Posted in Uncategorized by twitery on November 3, 2009

Twitery Tweets from @christwitery

  • 07:09 Spring moon is laughing / as the land swelters in heat / and the cooling rains /// #haiku #
  • 07:12 @Baffled ~ great to see you back on line šŸ™‚ #
  • 07:31 Waves crash on our beach / wiping your name from the sand / sea crabs scuttle home /// #haiku #
  • 11:06 The wind at my back / sends shivers down to my spine / your breath does that too /// #haiku #
  • 12:36 A shrill wind whistles / like a black locomotive /rushing through the night /// #haiku #
  • 13:10 hohoh ~ deleting from Twitter actually worked ~ didn’t even make it to FriendFeed and FaceBook first #
  • 18:19 Corn stalks deploying / through empty autumn pastures / army of straw men /// #haiku #
  • 20:14 My heart skips a beat / when I imagine your smile / takes my breath away /// #haiku #
  • 20:29 For each step forward / I crash backwards and downhill / constant regression /// #haiku #
  • 20:59 Just woke from cat nap / dreamt I was sharing my bed / with feline company /// #haiku #catzilla #
  • 21:00 Fwd: Tuxie Tuesday – #catzilla bit.ly/3bK7eD (via ff.im/8WlVc) #
  • 21:02 What a day today / the cat ate the hampster and / the dog ate the cat /// #haiku #catzilla #
  • 21:02 I kissed a black cat / wandering in a rainstorm / turned into a frog /// #haiku #catzilla #
  • 21:39 If the moon’s so full / why is my heart so empty / saucer of secrets /// #haiku #
  • 21:40 I thought it was gone / but the internet’s still here / as slow as ever /// #haiku #
  • 22:59 Spurned from the onset / my heart never had a chance / beating too loudly /// #haiku #haikuchallenge #spurn #

Posted by LoudTwitter for Twitery

Leave a Reply

