Twitery – Twittered Poetry on the go by @ChrisTwitery

Twitery Twiterature Tweets

Posted in Uncategorized by twitery on October 29, 2009

Twitery Tweets from @christwitery

  • 06:39 Kabuki zombies / hunger for your attention / dysmorphian life /// #haiku #zombiehaiku #
  • 06:48 Good morning from the / other side of this huge world / Adelaide heats up /// #haiku #
  • 07:07 @Earthgirl42 A trillian good mornings to you too :} #
  • 07:37 So I was naive / never really had a chance / I’m not a princess /// #haiku #swiftwhitehorse #
  • 07:47 I thought that I saw / Ozzie Osborne, but it was / just Michael Jackson /// #haiku #Michku #
  • 07:51 With your long blond hair / and your eyes of deepest blue / sorrow sorrow you /// #haiku #
  • 07:57 It’s too late for you / too late to catch me now / I was a dreamer /// #haiku #swiftwhitehorse #
  • 08:41 Are you using FriendFeed to archive all your tweets ~ I have over a year of tweets and haiku friendfeed.com/chrisloft #
  • 08:51 Whispered names in blood / I can read your very soul / in books of kisses /// #haiku #vamku #
  • 08:52 Foolish moon / take my heart / I’m yours /// #haiku #
  • 08:55 Homer Simpson doh / did he write the Odyssey / the Illiad too? /// #haiku #
  • 11:20 My spider princess / eat my heart spit it out / I’ll be back for more /// #haiku #
  • 11:34 Orange green parrots / darting under gray shadows / #
  • 12:59 Pigeons prowl pecking / pretty chests puffed and preening / lunchtime in the mall /// #haiku #
  • 14:02 Dragonflies take flight / from fearful ferocious frogs / over raging stream /// #haiku #
  • 15:18 Mountain birds sing / in sweet raptuous voices / of distant sea shores /// #haiku #
  • 15:32 Hiding from cold light / that keeps me from your flood / and binds me to you /// #haiku #vamku #
  • 15:40 Hot searing sun strikes / rainbows stir my reflection /I must learn to count /// πŸ˜‰ #haiku #
  • 15:49 @ReneeBarber I’m not sure what the #hashtag is for Vampire haiku – but #vamku is short enough – and ever since I was bitten on the neck . . #
  • 16:50 I’m almost homeless / a few millimeters more / the gutter beckons /// #haiku #
  • 17:56 @gennepher πŸ™‚ thanks for those retweets dragonflies, spiders and mountain birds #
  • 18:36 ╦─╦╔═╗╔╗╔╗╦─╦─╦─╦╦─╦╔╦╗╔╗─╦═╗╔═╗╦─╦ β• β•β•£β• β•β•£β• β•β• β•β•šβ•¦β•β”€β• β•β•£β•‘β”€β•‘β•‘β•‘β•‘β• β•β”€β•‘β”€β•‘β• β•β•£β•šβ•¦β• β•©β”€β•©β•©β”€β•©β•©β”€β•©β”€β”€β•©β”€β”€β•©β”€β•©β•šβ•β•β•©β”€β•‘β•©β”€β”€β•©β•β•β•©β”€β•©β”€β•©β”€ from @wwwPoet #HappyHumpDay #
  • 19:55 I’m almost homeless / a few millimeters more / the gutter beckons /// #haiku bit.ly/KOhgR year I was homeless #
  • 20:00 Mountain birds singing / in sweet raptuous voices / of distant sea shores /// #haiku #I_cant_count #
  • 20:01 My spider princess / eat my heart and spit it out / I’ll be back for more /// #haiku #
  • 20:31 @NotOnenotTwo here is a song with some acoustic guitar – it’s a bit home made -hope you enjoy πŸ™‚ bit.ly/1eiJ48 #
  • 22:16 But it ain’t me babe / it’s that kid wearing the mask / now put your hands up /// #haiku #haikuchallenge #

Posted by LoudTwitter for Twitery

Leave a Reply

