Twitery – Twittered Poetry on the go by @ChrisTwitery

Posted in Uncategorized by twitery on October 25, 2009
  • 00:35 @NaeKteez 🙂 Kewl #
  • 01:10 RT @urbancrafter I wonder if I / am but a reflection of / some projected self. #haiku #haikuchallenge (haiku from September 🙂 #
  • 01:11 I wonder if that / techno geek Robert Scoble / still follows my tweets /// #haiku #haikuchallenge #
  • 01:12 A triple eclipse / thrice in one week, no wonder / my heart churns madly /// #haiku #haikuchallenge #
  • 01:13 I wonder sometimes . . . it helps me to pass the time . . . and laugh at myself . . . #haiku #haikuchallenge #
  • 01:15 While I trace the progress of your supernova, spread throughout the evening skies; I wonder who the artist was, who’s creation materialized. #
  • 01:18 Doh. Packing everything back into little boxes. I wonder where I’m going to end up? Rat-free and organic I hope. I wish my car would start. #
  • 01:26 Sometimes I wonder / I wah wah wah wah wonder / why she went away /// #haiku #haikuchallenge #
  • 02:00 @urbancrafter I liked that too, hope you didn’t mind me putting it into the haikuchallenge 🙂 #
  • 02:04 I favorited a YouTube video — " w a v e s + " bit.ly/10ViZs #
  • 02:43 @LivenbothWorlds My pleasure ~ I love Guy Vincent’s work and subscribed to his video channel at youtube.com/guyvincentricketti #
  • 04:01 The sun disembarks / taking color from the day / slowly by degrees /// #haiku #
  • 11:28 It’s nearly lunchtime / time that I was waking up / one more coffee first /// #haiku #
  • 11:36 Low level volume / a mosaic in the sand / I can handle that /// #haiku #haikuchallenge #
  • 12:36 @jemfyr that’s interesting – his image is very similar and a few years older than mine, I like it #
  • 12:38 Quiet Sunday morn / if neighbors weren’t all mowing / noisy manicure /// #haiku #
  • 14:01 @Jemfyr Ah – I was just looking at the pic on the cover – content sounds very interesting X #
  • 14:46 Lights will guide you home / And ignite your bones . . . And I . . . / will try to fix you /// #haiku #ColdPlay #FixYou #
  • 15:01 Ash ashtray hashtag / trash rack train track back pack sack / smokestack ash mash tag /// #haiku #hashtaghaiku #hashtag #
  • 15:56 I favorited a YouTube video — I will try to fix you bit.ly/YzKel #
  • 17:03 ‘I will try to fix you’ by Coldplay arranged for Women’s chorus. bit.ly/DxI9a #
  • 17:23 Surrealism / in every shade and hue / colors of the wind /// #haiku #
  • 18:44 Sleeper by CYBORG TRANCE bit.ly/3UIfvj ~ one of our popular videos from RADIO CURLY #
  • 18:55 Trees rest in darkness/ chilly shiver under rain/ there’s no place to go /// #haiku деревья во тьме/ зябнут дрожа под дождем/ некуда идти #
  • 18:56 RT @ashalynd деревья во тьме / зябнут, дрожа под дождем / некуда идти — #haiku #
  • 18:58 Filaments of frost / hang from icy tree branches / frozen like my heart /// #haiku #
  • 19:13 Rubber Droll by DOT COMMA DASH youtube.com/watch?v=hx_5_dWM7us Twisted Techno Twouble ~ from the Radio Curly Collective #
  • 20:27 RT @Juliasnz @emma_zero Without twitter I wouldn’t write haiku I didn’t write them b4 I joined – knew what they were, had never done it, lol #
  • 20:28 @Juliasnz @emma_zero I had never written haiku before Twitter – I wrote my first one in January or February this year. #
  • 21:57 In ten minutes time / my alarm goes off – ha ha! / I’ve beat you, sunshine /// #haiku #sleepyhaiku #haikuchallenge #

Automatically posted by LoudTwitter

Leave a Reply

