Twitery – Twittered Poetry on the go by @ChrisTwitery

Posted in Uncategorized by twitery on October 24, 2009
  • 00:10 Birds chatter wildly / feeding frenzy for breakfast / now I can’t sleep /// #haiku #
  • 00:32 #modified ~ Dusk surrounds canyon / as the woody mallard quacks / signals to his hen /// #Haiku < Mitsu Suzuki, Zen @gassho > #
  • 00:38 I am not sleeping / but I will – I’m not weeping / it’s raining outside /// #haiku #
  • 00:59 That was so much fun / thought I’d write another one / for Baffled again /// #haiku #haikuchallenge #
  • 01:04 Salty saucy tales / marina shenanigans / immoral sea waves /// #haiku #
  • 01:28 rt @Minerva_net Its Friday… Wind and Rain!! #Haiku Inverno desolato nel mondo dì un solo colore il suono del vento – M.Basho #
  • 01:45 A girl stole my heart / ate it, spat it out, ate it / spat it out again /// #haiku #zombiehaiku #haikuchallenge #
  • 01:46 Rortly goblins steal / and pilfer every morning / same again each night /// #haiku #haikuchallenge #pilfer #again #andagain #
  • 01:48 You didn’t hurt me / you have just killed me over / and over again /// #haiku #zombiehaiku #haikuchallenge #
  • 01:53 Shooting star my heart / breaking into cosmic dust / to be born again /// #haiku #haikuchallenge #
  • 02:10 Kiss me you mad fool / your tongue in my mouth again / reminds me of death /// #Haiku #zombiehaiku #haikuchallenge #
  • 02:13 @baffled Search for "again from:chrisloft" on FriendFeed: bit.ly/jTLyw #
  • 10:17 @baffled I won’t swamp you with more haiku – the HaikuChallenge seems to be very popular 🙂 do you keep any stats? #
  • 10:20 Thank you everyone / for retweeting and comments / and ff goodness /// #haiku #
  • 11:26 Smoked airy flavor / burning off the undergrowth / for the fire season /// #haiku #
  • 11:45 Great god of coffee / fill my veins with your nectar / your caffeine tingle /// #haiku #coffee #
  • 12:00 I subscribed to mariannelx’s channel on YouTube bit.ly/rG8T8 #
  • 12:01 I subscribed to SuzyRamone’s channel on YouTube bit.ly/4kd4kK #
  • 12:01 I subscribed to jstayii’s channel on YouTube bit.ly/deI89 #
  • 12:01 I subscribed to CeilingKet’s channel on YouTube bit.ly/2lxxEZ #
  • 12:01 I subscribed to videocurly’s channel on YouTube bit.ly/15Sv2w #
  • 12:01 I subscribed to hellandtex’s channel on YouTube bit.ly/12kTH #
  • 12:01 I subscribed to silas216’s channel on YouTube bit.ly/vRLqg #
  • 12:02 I subscribed to studiojproduction4’s channel on YouTube bit.ly/4CV9O5 #
  • 12:03 I subscribed to Murfomurf’s channel on YouTube bit.ly/34RU1M #
  • 12:03 I subscribed to royism’s channel on YouTube bit.ly/133htK #
  • 12:03 I subscribed to kizzariley’s channel on YouTube bit.ly/rAB22 #
  • 12:04 I subscribed to spolastre’s channel on YouTube bit.ly/2z5FmS #
  • 12:04 I subscribed to sablues’s channel on YouTube bit.ly/JYzKQ #
  • 12:04 I subscribed to goyimstreetgypsies’s channel on YouTube bit.ly/11sAOh #
  • 12:04 I subscribed to mikefruchter’s channel on YouTube bit.ly/VfSmM #
  • 12:04 I subscribed to thequietcoyote’s channel on YouTube bit.ly/OpPJh #
  • 12:04 I subscribed to promotionalmagnet’s channel on YouTube bit.ly/2hvri5 #
  • 12:05 I subscribed to waynesutton’s channel on YouTube bit.ly/2kbJct #
  • 12:05 I subscribed to originaldivinylsfan’s channel on YouTube bit.ly/TpckA #
  • 12:20 Whoops – sorry about those spammy YouTube subscription notifications – why not subscribe to my video channel youtube.com/curlyhost #
  • 19:44 I love it when you / take me so literally / now take me again /// #haiku #haikuchallenge #
  • 21:27 I favorited a YouTube video — U2 on YouTube bit.ly/Ukm0z #
  • 22:33 I said maybe / you’ll be the one that saves me / you’re my wonder wall /// #haiku #haikuchallenge #Oasis #
  • 22:39 So I said maybe / you’ll be the one that saves me / you’re my wonder wall /// #haiku #haikuchallenge #Oasis #learningtocount #
  • 23:59 RT @alltop University makes Twitter class mandatory for journalism students – Holy Kaw! retwt.me/1mlnK #

Automatically posted by LoudTwitter

Leave a Reply

