Twitery – Twittered Poetry on the go by @ChrisTwitery

Posted in Uncategorized by twitery on October 22, 2009
  • 01:45 I danced the cha cha / but you twisted a tango / a two step tangle /// #haiku #haikuchallenge #
  • 04:11 @yearning4d_sky @jdprouty thanks for RT my cha cha haiku /// yus they were my lines – Chris Twitery Loft – any one for a tango? /// #
  • 04:32 It seems to me that / ferrets don’t like anything / specially at Christmas /// #
  • 04:47 Don’t tangle with that / ferret because I think you’ll / really regret it /// #haiku #haikuchallenge #
  • 09:53 RT @BisTheTall I have a finger / The other nine fed ferret / I Ignore warnings! #haiku (to @ChrisTwitery ) #
  • 09:53 @Juliasnz Good morning from over here #
  • 10:53 Footsteps in the sand / relentless waves crash inland / memory erased /// #haiku #
  • 11:11 My poor broken heart / turned it into a big gas stove / and turned down the heat /// #haiku #
  • 12:38 Shooting stars at dawn / streaking through the western sky / never to return /// #haiku #
  • 12:41 Shooting star my heart / breaking into cosmic dust / to be born again /// #haiku #
  • 12:53 Catching the wild wind / slipping through my fingers / howling through my heart /// #haiku #
  • 13:55 Ev’ry breath I take / reminds me of your silence / but my heart hears you /// #haiku #
  • 13:57 You creep in through cracks / that should be sealed so tightly / a wind in my thoughts /// #haiku #
  • 14:03 @HappiForever Yes, I guess it is. But what about you? – oh that was Happy Together – by the Turtles #
  • 14:04 @NaeKteez ~ Oh no – what have I done?? #
  • 14:41 From the obelisk / a laser panned to and fro / seeking out the night /// #haiku #
  • 15:34 Bright green lorikeets / flashing though the foliage / lasers on their wings /// #haiku #
  • 15:57 I subscribed to GoogleWebmasterHelp’s channel on YouTube bit.ly/1KOupg #
  • 15:58 Tangled weary brain / teasing out dusty cobwebs / and knotted moments /// #haiku #haikuchallenge #
  • 16:13 Rortly goblin would / would exchange his rancid soul / for gold painted days /// #haiku #rortly #
  • 16:36 Video from Semaphore Music Festival – Seaside Notes features Maddy busking and me lurking around bit.ly/TgdM1 #
  • 23:05 A tall dark stranger / mysterious and unknown / the man with no name /// #haiku #haikuchallenge #name #

Automatically posted by LoudTwitter

Leave a Reply

