Twitery – Twittered Poetry on the go by @ChrisTwitery

Zombie Haiku #6

Posted in Haiku, Zombie Haiku by twitery on May 24, 2009

I will miss your love /
exterminate hollow words /
I’m the zombie wolf ///

#haiku #zombiehaiku #haikuwordgame 
4 days ago from web

I am the zombie wolf

I am the zombie wolf

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Emptiness abounds /
I feel your presence in me /
I will seek you out ///

#haiku #zombiehaiku 
4 days ago from web

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

My fragile beauty /
the truth walks in soft sunshine /
I will seize you now ///

#haiku #zombiehaiku #haikuwordgame 
5 days ago from web

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Far too much sunshine /
I’m blinded by your beauty /
my poor zombie heart ///

#haiku #zombiehaiku #retweeted #learntospell 
5 days ago from web

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Tweeting organic /
brings me new organic spam /
I can’t eat that stuff ///

#haiku #zombiehaiku 
5 days ago from web

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Organic souls /
are much better for your health /
but not your sanity ///

#haiku #zombiehaiku 
5 days ago from web

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Jewel of my heart /
I seek your private beauty /
diamond in the rough ///

#haiku #zombiehaiku 
5 days ago from web

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Hot curried spring rolls /
perfect lemon meraingue pie /
now for the main course ///

#haiku #zombiehaiku 
6 days ago from web

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Love Myley Cyrus /
I love her like a virus /
teenage zombie love ///

#haiku #zombiehaiku 
6 days ago from mobile web

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Eating my followers /
the hunger still persisting /
follow me my friend ///

#haiku #zombiehaiku 
6 days ago from mobile web

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Eating my followers /
will make a tasty breakfast /
a zombie entree ///

#haiku #zombiehaiku 
6 days ago from mobile web

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

You look so lovely /
dressed up in your finery /
zombie take away ///

#haiku #zombiehaiku 
6 days ago from mobile web

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Dawn light approaches /
hunger devours my senses /
crashing through my veins ///

#haiku #zombiehaiku 
6 days ago from mobile web

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

My zombie princess /
hold your head up to the stars /
I will take you home ///

#haiku #zombiehaiku 
6 days ago from web

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

System overload /
are you feeling really beat? /
Ghost in the machine ///

#haiku #zombiehaiku 
6 days ago from web

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

On the beat again /
waiting for you my lovely /
lazy zombie night ///

#haiku #zombiehaiku 
6 days ago from web

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Das Träumen der Hälfte wacht /
auf, wie Sie sich darin verschmelzen /
zu sein, kommen aus meinem Kopf heraus ///

#haiku #zombiehaiku 
6 days ago from web

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Dreaming half awake /
as you merge into being /
get out of my head ///

#haiku @zombiehaiku 
6 days ago from web

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Misty sleepy dreams /
evoctive of the half life /
that I am leading ///

#haiku #zombiehaiku 
6 days ago from web

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
Leave a Reply

