Twitery – Twittered Poetry on the go by @ChrisTwitery

Zombie Haiku #2

Posted in Haiku, Zombie Haiku by twitery on May 12, 2009

I would leech your soul / and integrate your data /
to the zombie feed ///

#haiku #zombiehaiku
1:44 PM May 7th from web
DSC00445

Gentle meadow breeze / sweet flowers bob to and fro ///
zombies will come ///

#haiku #zombiehaiku
1:43 PM May 7th from web

Sunlight sears my heart / Deep in the dark cracks of life /
I am more at home ///

#haiku #zombiehaiku
1:29 PM May 7th from web

Shadow falls to ground / unsettling chill down my spine /
Hell hath no fury ///

#haiku #zombiehaiku
12:38 PM May 7th from web

Sun’s shining now / I’ve been keeping zombie hours /
zombie good morning ///

#haiku #zombiehaiku
12:32 PM May 7th from web

Slowly daylight falls / and you don’t want to see me /
I cry zombie tears ///

#haiku #zombiehaiku
6:42 AM May 7th from web

Disconnected lives / crying out for attention /
vulnerable souls ///

#haiku #zombiehaiku
6:04 AM May 7th from web

Silent morning air / still as a lonely graveyard /
morning rendezvous ///

#haiku #zombiehaiku
4:55 AM May 7th from web

Rolling misty clouds / under a pale moon’s shadow /
zombies are waiting ///

#haiku #zombiehaiku
11:00 PM May 6th from web

Aching for your soul / loved to the point of madness /
lonely zombie night ///

#haiku #zombiehaiku
9:37 PM May 6th from web

I just missed a bus / now it’s begining to rain /
wretched zombie night ///

#haiku #atbustop about one hour ago from mobile web #zombiehaiku
9:02 PM May 6th from web

I will rise and strike / drive stakes thru my wicked heart /
I will rise again ///

#haiku #zombiehaiku
12:37 AM May 6th from web
Leave a Reply

